St Vincent de Paul Society

Serving Uniontown and Fayette County, Pennsylvania

Board Members

The success of St. Vincent De Paul and its operations is a tribute to the leadership who continues to honor the Mission of the organization. Through the leadership of our current President, Mr. Carmen Congelio, in concert with our Director, Ms. Maria Fetock, all work to meet the needs of those individuals and families at risk.

As we continue to address the needs of our friends, clients and the community, please remember our Board Members in your thoughts and prayers.

Our Current Board of Directors include:

Mr. Carmen Congelio, President

Ms. Martha Swartz, Vice President

Ms. Charlene Augustine

Ms. Paula Congelio

Ms. Holly Rabatin

The Board Members provide ongoing leadership,
fiduciary responsibilities and home visits as needed.